日日夜夜撸

The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

img

日日夜夜撸For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Michael Mullen

SVP, Corporate & Government Affairs
Michael.Mullen@zaccshegzy.com

For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@kraftheinz.kayako.com.

U.S.

日日夜夜撸For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Lynne Galia

Head of Communications
U.S. Brands
Lynne.Galia@zaccshegzy.com

International

日日夜夜撸For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Asia Pacific
Carolyn.Fox@zaccshegzy.com

Canada

Av Maharaj

Vice President, Corporate & Legal Affairs
Kraft Heinz Canada
Av.Maharaj@zaccshegzy.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
Nigel.Dickie@zaccshegzy.com

China

Lena Li

Corporate Communications Manager
Lena.Li@zaccshegzy.com

Mexico

Alejandra Azuara

Marketing Manager
Alejandra.Azuara@zaccshegzy.com

 

 

 

久久久这里有的精品10_2019 最新久久久精品欧美 插菊花综合网,色综合,热中文热国产热综合,色综合a在线,伊人综合 亚洲 图片另类欧美_亚洲中文无码永久免费_另类 专区 欧美 制服_亚洲成在人线免费视频 大量偷拍情侣自拍视频_电影日本强奷在线播放 偷拍久久国产视频|老司机在线国产|手机看片福利永久国产 欧美大香蕉-大香蕉在线看日韩-日韩欧亚大香蕉视频在线播放-日韩大香蕉中文在线 97免费视频免在线看_九九99热久久精品在线6_久久爱免费频在线看3-日日夜夜撸 在线不卡日本v二区-日本一本道a不卡免费-欧洲日韩av无线在码-中文字幕免费视频不卡 国产亚洲视频中文字幕-在线综合亚洲欧美网站-欧洲日韩av无线在码-国内在线网友露脸自拍视频